Foreigner: Greatest Hits - Soundstage (2008)

198 Προβολές
Universally hailed as one of the most popular rock acts of the ’70s and ’80s, Foreigner continues to captivate generation after generation with their infectious mix of blustery blues and impeccably crafted pop. This thrilling 12-song set, recorded live for the PBS concert series Soundstage proves the band to be more powerful and explosive than ever. Singer Kelly Hansen and lead guitarist Mick Jones are a wicked combination on hits like “Hot Blooded” and “Double Vision” along with favorites such as “Cold As Ice” and “Urgent” as well as their newest single “Too Late.”

01. Night Life 0:50
02. Head Games 4:55
03. Cold As Ice 10:55
04. Waiting For A Girl Like You 17:10
05. Too Late 23:10
06. Say You Will 27:45
07. Double Vision 32:25
08. Dirty White Boy 36:00
09. Feels Like the First Time 40:20
10. Urgent 45:40
11. I Want To Know What Love Is 54:05
12. Hot Blooded 1:01:05

Mick Jones, Kelly Hansen, Jeff Pilson, Tom Gimbel, Michael Bluestein, Jason Bonham
Γίνε ο πρώτος που θα σχολιάσει