Foxtrot - Genesis [Full Remastered Album] (1972)

149 Προβολές
Tracklist and Amazon Links [CD, MP3, Vinyl]:





1. Watcher of the Skies 0:00
2. Time Table 7:23
3. Get 'em Out by Friday 12:08
4. Can-Utility and the Coastliners 20:44
5. Horizons 26:28
6. Supper's Ready 28:09

℗ & © 2007 Anthony Banks Ltd., Philip Collins Ltd., Peter Gabriel Ltd., Stephen Hackett Ltd., Michael Rutherford Ltd., under exclusive license to Virgin Records Ltd. This label copy information is the subject of copyright protection. All rights reserved.
Γίνε ο πρώτος που θα σχολιάσει