Phil Collins Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now) Paris Accorhotels Arena 06/18/2017

153 Προβολές
Not Dead Yeat Tour 2017. Accorhotels Arena Paris Bercy.
Full Concert Setlist:
Set 1:
1. Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)
2. Another Day in Paradise
3. One More Night
4. Wake Up Call
5. Follow You Follow Me (Genesis song)
6. Can't Turn Back the Years
7. I Missed Again
8. Hang in Long Enough (Followed by Band Introductions)
9. Separate Lives (Stephen Bishop cover)
10. Only You Know and I Know
Set 2:
11. Drum Duet (Nic Collins & Louis Conte)
12. I Don't Care Anymore
13. Something Happened on the Way to Heaven
14. You Know What I Mean (Nic Collins on piano)
15. In the Air Tonight
16. You Can't Hurry Love (The Supremes cover)
17. Dance Into the Light
18. Invisible Touch (Genesis song)
19. Easy Lover (Philip Bailey cover)
20. Sussudio
21. Take Me Home
Γίνε ο πρώτος που θα σχολιάσει